Free Download: Jonwayne – Jonwayne Fucks Disney (2012)

Well, here’s an interestingly titled EP by Stones Throw’s latest signee Jonwayne. On “JonWayne Fucks Disney” the producer puts a focus on samples from Disney movies like Dumbo, Pocahontas and Aristocats. While the title ruins childhood nostalgia, the beats are really sick.

Music: Jonwayne – The Little Mermaid

Jonwayne: “Equipment consisted of an SP-404 SX, an iPad used to access Youtube videos, and a Zoom H2 to bounce sounds to.” Check the unofficial Disneyland Memorial Orgy cover below to top it off.

01. Alice In Wonderland
02. Aristocats
03. Bonus (Not Disney)
04. Dumbo
05. Mulan
06. Peter Pan
07. Pocahontas
08. The Little Mermaid

Free Download


Music recommendations delivered to your inbox once a month, to make life easier. Don't worry, we don't like spam either. Only content that matters: