Stream: Jazzy Sport – Pound For Pound Vol. 3 (Compilation Teaser)

The Tokyo-based music aficionados of Jazzy Sport are set to release the third edition of Pound For Pound, a label compilation packed with Japanese sureshots. The lineup of in-house producers includes DJ Mitsu The Beats, Samon Kawamura, BudaMunk, Grooveman Spot, Gagle, Cro-Magnon, amongst others. Links to pre-order the compilation can be found below, or keep your patience till the official release on November 27th.

01. DJ Mitsu the Beats – Le Rhône
02. GAGLE × Andres a.k.a DJ Dez – Endless
03. DJ JUCO – Money
04. Samon Kawamura – pull out
05. Cro-Magnon-Jin – QP Funk
06. Pepin – Morioka Kalimba
07. 77 Karat Gold – No Mo Lies,Normalize
08. Physical Sound Sport Feat. 仙人掌 – Word Up PSS
09. kuniyuki – roots remembered
10. Kyo Sakurai – Space Language
11. grooveman Spot – HK Dub
12. Sick Team – My Space
13. Youngshim Feat. marter & sequick – Stop Motion
14. mimismooth – Message
15. BudaMunk & Nasty Ill Brother S.U.G.I. – Swingin Sheep

Pre-Order / HMV / Tower / Amazon (JP) 


Music recommendations delivered to your inbox once a month, to make life easier. Don't worry, we don't like spam either. Only content that matters: