Free Download: Maloon the Boom – Critical Mind EP

Free Download: Maloon the Boom – Critical Mind EP

Very recently beatmakers Maloon the Boom and Melodiesinfonie formed the Swiss DIY net label Boyoom Connective. The first release in their catalogue is Maloon The Boom’s Critical Mind EP. Throughout the EP are experimental futurebeats styled instrumentals as well as more straight forward jazzy hip hop numbers. 

It can be safely said that Maloon has styles plural. His sounds on this release venture in several different directions sonically, so listening to it is like having your auditory cortex drawn and quartered.

1. Intro 00:50
2. Critical Mind 03:00
3. You Agree 03:45
4. Mellow Seduction 03:20
5. Rumble 04:55
6. Sick Shit 03:25
7. Money, Cars, Clothes 03:22
8. Reaching For The Starz (Open Mind) 03:42
9. Tribal Dance 03:36
10. U Kno Whut L O V E Is 03:28


  • sandra

    maloon theboom – I’m soooo proud of you!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is more than amazing – you are more than amazing! continue to be the critical mind you are and fill the empty minds with good food! forever your biggest fan and your sister in mind – sandra <3