Free Download: Apple Juice Kid – Remixes

These releases aren’t new, but because they’re really good it’d be a shame if they’re not available on this website. That’s why we decided to share them anyway. It’s risky to remix classic material, but drummer/producer/dj Apple Juice Kid took the challenge and did it really well.

Jazz-wise, he remixed songs by the legendary Louis Armstrong and Miles Davis. Besides that, Apple Juice Kid is involved in ‘The Remix Project’, with a variety of remixes of classic hip hop songs from the likes of A Tribe Called Quest, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Digable Planets and Black Sheep. Check out the music below, free downloads!

01 Intro
02 BustaMiles
03 Bitches
04 A Different Blues
05 freddieBoi
06 DubApple
07 ViolinGreen
08 Masco
09 Tambo
10 SnapMusic
11 OUtro
12 Come 2 Me

Free Download

1 Hello Dolly (intro)
2. Wonderful World
3. Dream A Little Dream
4. Fantastic, That’s You
5. A Kiss To Build A Dream On
6. There Must Be A Way
7. When You’re Smiling
8. Sunshine of Love
9. There Must Be A Way (dance mix)
10. Sunshine of Love (funk mix)
11. Hello Dolly (outro)

Free Download

1. Tribe Called Quest- Electric Relaxation
2. Snoop Dogg- Drop It Like It’s Hot
3. Scarface- On My Block
4. Nore- Nothin
5. Jay Z- I Just Wanna Luv U
6. Punjabi MC- Beware of the Boys
7. Soho- Hot Music
8. Ol’ Dirty Bastard- Got your Money
9. Talib Kweli- Get By
10. Outkast- Spottieottiedopalicious
11. Big Boi- The Way You Move
12. Ol Dirty Bastard- Shimmy Shimmy Ya
13. Black Sheep- Choice is Yours
14. Digable Planets- Rebirth of Slick
15. The Foreign Exchange- Sincere
16. Destiny’s Child- Girl
17. Elton John- Benny and the Jets
18. Outkast- Prototype
19. Missy Elliot- Get your Freak On
20. Missy Elliot- Work it
21. Amerie- One Thing
22. Beyonce- Crazy in Love

Free Download


Music recommendations delivered to your inbox once a month, to make life easier. Don't worry, we don't like spam either. Only content that matters: