Free Download: Golden Age – A New Era (2011)

This is hip hop at its most beautiful simplicity: ineffably fly beats that recall the sticky-sweet heat of a glorious summer’s day and raps that sound less like insecure boasting and more like two confident, hungry young artists volleying playful rhymes back and forth like a basketball.

Music: Golden Age – The Cool

01. The Era Begins
02. The Cool
03. Champion Sound
04. Sweet Melody (ft. Emily Moldy)
05. Bass Heavy
06. Kings (ft. Emily Moldy)
07. Heat Of The Night
08. New Love
09. Cruisin’
10. Mary Jane
11. Kickin’ Dope Shit
12. Like I Said

Free Download


Music recommendations delivered to your inbox once a month, to make life easier. Don't worry, we don't like spam either. Only content that matters: