Kaligraph E – Done Good (The Find Tape Release)

We have teamed up with Australian beatmaker Kaligraph E and cassette label 100 Akres to bring you a slamming new physical summer beat tape called “Done Good”. The EP is now available on 30 limited red cassette tapes and free download.

Along with 7 fresh new Kaligraph E beats, remixes by Handbook and Vanilla close out the release for a tasty 9-song, 26 minute EP. This new cassette is the official follow-up to our physical The Find Rewind beat tape, which was sold out within a week. The instrumentals are warm and full bodied soulful tracks that are perfect for summer chilling and adventures in the sunshine. Kaligraph E is clearly inspired by Dilla, but he manages to create his own distinct sound that cannot be mistaken.

The EP is more than appropriate to drop just after the summer solstice and is destined to provide a soundtrack for some good old fashioned hijinks and debauchery under the sun. Artwork for the tape is provided by The Find’s own Miss Soulshine and fits the bright and warm vibe of the music wonderfully. The cassette comes with a double-sided insert featuring exclusive art not found on the digital version.

Order Cassette // Digital Download

1. My Eyes 02:41
2. Aumine 02:28
3. Space 02:09
4. Send You 04:05
5. Done Good 03:36
6. Swish 02:52
7. Over 03:03
8. Done Good (Handbook Remix) 02:56
9. Space (Vanilla Remix) 02:02