Free Download: Amerigo Gazaway – Bizarre Tribe: A Quest to The Pharcyde

This 55-minute “Quest To The Pharcyde” by Gummy Soul‘s Amerigo Gazaway is simply a must-have for fans of A Tribe Called Quest and The Pharcyde. Utilizing the original jazz, soul and funk recordings sampled throughout the extensive catalogue of ATCQ, Gazaway recreates classic productions paired with select vocals from The Pharcyde.

This is without a doubt one of the best mash-up albums of this year. UPDATE: Bizarre Tribe: A Quest To The Pharcyde is not available anymore due to legal issues. But thank god for YouTube-pirates:


1. Tour Guide 00:36
2. Runnin’ 05:08
3. Ya Mama And Stuff 04:47
4. Soul Flower (We’ve Got) 05:09
5. Bonita Keeps On Passin’ Me By 06:09
6. Otha Otha Fish 05:16
7. 4 Better Or 4 Worse 04:50
8. Award Tour Guide 00:31
9. Trust, Part II 03:43
10. It Ain’t Nothing Like (feat. Kriminul) 04:28
11. Interlude 00:36
12. Lyrics 2 Let it Go 03:03
13. Doin’ Time (Sublime feat. The Pharcyde) 05:25
14. Pharcyde of The Moon (Bizarre Tribe feat. Black Moon) 05:01

Free Download