Free Download: Sinitus Tempo – Haru

Free Download: Sinitus Tempo – Haru

Maryland’s own beat guru Sinitus Tempo released Haru, his latest effort, through his own label Bliss Eternal. This latest album shows Sinitus evolving further as an artist and painting a mature blend of hip hop and nu-jazz stylings.

The album was dropped on the spring equinox and is a magnificent soundtrack to accompany the transition from winter to spring. There are sonic touches on the LP that evoke the feeling of cold winter weather. Listening to this music is almost like walking from the cold shadows of a big building and into the warm sunlight of budding spring weather.

1. Wake Up 03:20
2. Body Poets 03:06
3. Little Lessons 04:11
4. Abstraction On Canvas 02:41
5. Last Love Story 02:47
6. Harunoyoru 04:03
7. Together 02:52
8. Love Fish 03:09
9. Lost Swans 03:13
10. Prevailing ft. Brain to Earth (Bonus)


Kamir Hiam (USA) has been obsessed with hip hop culture since discovering rap as a child in the mid 90s. As curator of The Find's Stay Thirsty podcast, he is an obsessive crate digger, always looking for more dope music. Other hobbies include travel, reading, fitness, and science.