Free Download: Ten Million Sounds – Finding Time

Free Download: Ten Million Sounds – Finding Time

Finding Time is the second compilation album from blog-slash-label Ten Million Sounds with a killer line-up including Ohbliv, Incise, Evil Needle, IV The Polymath and Poldoore. This collection features staples of the instrumental hip hop community who share the ability to uplift and inspire.

The forest on the cover reflects the music on Finding Time: calming, atmospheric instrumentals that take you from the early morning sunrise to silent late nights. The compilation is available as a name-your-price download. 100% of all proceeds will be donated to Smile Train, an organization which raises money for cleft palate correction surgery for young children in developing countries, so consider to donate something to support a good cause. There’s also a limited run of posters of Aether‘s cover art available.

1. Aether – Solace 04:07
2. Handbook – With You This Far 03:05
3. Incise – Night Glow 02:57
4. Jimmy Whoo – Starchild 02:12
5. Brock Berrigan – Synthaholic 02:15
6. Poldoore – Waiting For The World 05:01
7. Ohbliv – Badarou 03:00
8. Evil Needle – Soft Touch 03:26
9. Somepling – ThirdCriminal 03:25
10. IV The Polymath – The Recipe 03:02
11. Rob Viktum – 4/17/1975 02:52
12. Bahwee – Every Time 04:00
13. Ta-ku – Fairy Tale 03:20

Download // Order Poster

Just an ordinary guy always on the hunt for extraordinary music. Not just as the founder of The Find Magazine & Rucksack Records, but also as a freelance music journalist (bylines at Tracklib, Bandcamp, Wax Poetics, DIG Mag, among others) and—above all—out of love for all kinds of good music.