Guest Mix: Pixelord – Unreleased Madness (2011)

Guest Mix: Pixelord – Unreleased Madness (2011)

As the beat movement spreads throughout the world, Russia has consistently spawned amazing artists that have produced some of the best music around. One of the artists at the forefront of the Russian scene is Alexey Devyanin a.k.a. Pixelord.

This mix features all unreleased remixes and original music by himself and his friends. Strap in and get ready for a glitchy, bass heavy journey to the future of experimental beat music.

1. Machinedrum – What U Wanted 2 Feel (Pixelord Remix)
2. OL – Waves Clap
3. heRobust – Voxy Lady (Pixelord_Remix)
4. Pixelord – Cybernator (Slick Shoota Remix)
5. Pixelord – Love is (Hypha Remix)
6. Slick Shoota – Percussion Skank
7. Clicks & Whistles – Unknown Unreleased
8. Minoo – Pixelord Remix
9. Pixelord – Mad Hop World

Free Download

Just an ordinary guy always on the hunt for extraordinary music. Not just as the founder of The Find Magazine & Rucksack Records, but also as a freelance music journalist (bylines at Tracklib, Bandcamp, Wax Poetics, DIG Mag, among others) and—above all—out of love for all kinds of good music.