Padwork by French producer J-Zen is the latest release on Dooinit Music. The French producer is fascinated by the worlds of hip hop, soul, jazz and funk, and that’s something that definitely reflects in his thumping MPC beats.

The 9-track album is available for free (‘Name Your Price’) on Bandcamp and as limited edition CD with free stickers. Download or purchase Padwork below. Make sure you don’t miss out on the track “Curt In You”, that Curtis Mayfield flip is ridiculous.

1. Hide & Seek 01:33
2. When I… 01:58
3. June Heart 03:24
4. Curt In You 02:13
5. LoveLoveLove 03:01
6. MusicASteroid #1#2 03:44
7. First Edition 01:20
8. No Mames! 01:52
9. O.W (Other Way) 02:57

Download / Purchase