Free Download: Raiza Biza – Dream Something LP

Free Download: Raiza Biza – Dream Something LP

New Zealand is doing it big for dope hip hop this year, the latest Home Brew LP being one of our favourites of the year. This newest free LP from Raiza Biza, featuring production mostly by Crime Heat Beats, is an irresistible jazz-influenced hip hop release. 

The beats are cooler than a lemonade ice cube and Raiza Biza’s raps float atop the instrumentals like cirrus clouds drifting through  the sky. The album is aptly titled Dream Something, and will surely leave you well satiated if you are hungry for good hip hop music.

1. Intro (Prod. by Crime Heat Beats) 02:08
2. Pyramids (Prod. by Crime Heat Beats) 04:08
3. Dream Something (Prod. by Crime Heat Beats | Scratched by Kitty Kutz) 03:20
4. Girl With No Name (Prod. by S.F.T.) 03:09
5. Thorns & Roses ft Amanda Djo (Prod. by Soulchef) 04:03
6. Sounds of Old (Prod. by Crime Heat Beats) 03:32
7. Asteroids ft Esther Stephens (Prod. by Crime Heat Beats) 04:29
8. Sleepless City (Prod. by Si-Res) 04:06
9. Truth Seekers ft Genocide (Prod. Crime Heat Beats) 04:50
10. Jets & Tanks (Prod. by Jay Knight) 03:36
11. No Regrets (Prod. by Crime Heat Beats) 04:08
12. Back in the Day (Prod. Crime Heat Beats) 04:03


Kamir Hiam (USA) has been obsessed with hip hop culture since discovering rap as a child in the mid 90s. As curator of The Find's Stay Thirsty podcast, he is an obsessive crate digger, always looking for more dope music. Other hobbies include travel, reading, fitness, and science.